Events/Schedule

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Swimming
21 January 2012
  • Saturday 21 January 2012 - Sunday 22 January 2012 10:00am - 05:00pm
    ΠΑΓΚΥΠΡΙΑ ΗΜΕΡΙΔΑ ΠΡΟΚΡΙΣΗΣ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
02 February 2012
  • Thursday 02 February 2012 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ΕΠΑΡΧΙΑΚΟΙ ΜΑΘΗΤΙΚΟΙ ΑΓΩΝΕΣ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03 February 2012
  • Friday 03 February 2012 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ΕΠΑΡΧΙΑΚΟΙ ΜΑΘΗΤΙΚΟΙ ΑΓΩΝΕΣ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
11 February 2012
  • Saturday 11 February 2012 - Sunday 12 February 2012 10:00am - 05:00pm
    ΠΑΓΚΥΠΡΙΟΙ ΑΤΟΜΙΚΟΙ ΑΓΩΝΕΣ 50μ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
17 February 2012
  • Friday 17 February 2012 - Sunday 19 February 2012 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ΠΑΝΕΛΛΗΝΙΟ ΧΕΙΜΕΡΙΝΟ ΠΡΩΤΑΘΛΗΜΑ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
21 February 2012
  • Tuesday 21 February 2012 - Wednesday 22 February 2012 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ΠΑΓΚΥΠΡΙΟΙ ΜΑΘΗΤΙΚΟΙ ΑΓΩΝΕΣ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
02 March 2012
  • Friday 02 March 2012 - Sunday 04 March 2012 10:00am - 05:00pm
    26ΟΙ ΠΑΓΚΥΠΡΙΟΙ ΑΤΟΜΙΚΟΙ ΑΓΩΝΕΣ 50μ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
04 March 2012
  • Sunday 04 March 2012 - Tuesday 06 March 2012 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ΠΑΝΕΛΛΗΝΙΟ ΠΡΩΤΑΘΛΗΜΑ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
31 March 2012
  • Saturday 31 March 2012 - Sunday 01 April 2012 10:00am - 05:00pm
    ΠΟΛΥΕΘΝΕΙΣ ΑΓΩΝΕΣ ΝΕΩΝ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 31 March 2012 - Sunday 01 April 2012 10:00am - 05:00pm
    ΠΟΛΥΕΘΝΕΙΣ ΑΓΩΝΕΣ ΝΕΩΝ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Forecast

Calendar

November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2